What Our Customers Are Saying

We just had one of our air conditioning units replaced by Redline and once again we were impressed with the thoughtful, professional service from Brian and his family. We have used Redline for years to service our home's air conditioning units and trust them unequivocally. There are few repair firms you'd be willing to leave alone in your house--the Redline team is one of those we'd do so without any reservations. The 5-star reviews you read on all the various forums are there for a reason: Brian and his family's operation does quality work at a fair price, the communication is excellent, and they just plain care. There is no push to get repairs you don't need or replace an air conditioner when you don't have to. They give the status and advice and you decide what you can do at that point in time. Redline is simply one of those firms that you find once in a blue moon: Fair pricing, professional, always on time, and just great people. They are keepers and highly recommended.

Matt M. 2/17/2020

5 star rating Brian at Redline was very helpful and straightforward. I thought I needed to replace 2 A/C units at my house, but  he explained that only one was needed.  They completed the work quickly and did a quality job. Great family business!

Carl P. 1/29/2020

Once we decided to replace our working our system (which was at least 15 years old), we did a lot of research. After speaking to several professionals, we ultimately decided to use American Standard equipment, and had six companies provide us with bids. While Redline was not the absolute cheapest for the equipment , once all the other costs were factored in, they were the lowest price. But we were looking for more than a good price, and we got a knowledgable person, with integrity who provided honest answers to our questions, and that made our decision easier. The removal of our old system, and the install of our new system (including some duct work and more) was completed in 1 1/2 days. They were quick to respond to our follow up needs as well. Based on our experience, we gladly recommend Redline Air Conditioning & Heating to anyone looking for a good price, honest answers, and good service.

Lanny H. 1/29/2020

Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueRedline Air Conditioning has been maintaining our heating and cooling systems for some time. They are on time, professional, and have keep us running. I would recommend them to anyone.

Joe M. 1/05/2020

I'm so thankful for Redline Air Conditioning and Heating! Brian and Ricky did a fabulous job of fixing our AC unit within 24 hours of our call to them! They were both very professional and kind! I would highly recommend this company to my friends and will definitely use them again!!

Annette Y. 9/05/2019

Brian and his staff are amazing! Extremely trustworthy, and friendly folks to deal with. Our unit in the attic had gone bad and began leaking. They came in, assessed the situation and managed to solve the problem quickly. It was no small feat, given that the whole unit had been installed faulty by a different company and needed to be replaced. I have nothing but the highest regards for these gentlemen and their company for stepping in and taking care of us.

Alan D. 8/30/2019

Redline AC did a fantastic job installing a new mini split AC in my master bedroom and they also installed a Nest thermostat for my main house AC. The technician was very professional. The price they charged was very fair. I will use Redline again for all my HVAC needs.

Andrew L. 8/30/2019

Brian and the staff at Redline AC jump through hoops to get to your house and get your AC or heating back up and running as quickly as possible. Once there, they don't look around for unnecessary stuff to sell you. They tell you the truth and fix your problem as quickly and inexpensively as possible. Call them! You won't regret it.

Thomas P. 8/30/2019

We were very pleased with the work from Redline. They were responsive and the repair actually came in less than the original quote. I like that it's a family owned business and focus on both quality and customer service.

Bret M. 8/30/2019

Redline AC did a fantastic job installing a new mini split AC in my master bedroom and they also installed a Nest thermostat for my main house AC. The technician was very professional. The price they charged was very fair. I will use Redline again for all my HVAC needs.

Andrew L. 8/29/2019

How are we doing?

Click below to leave us a review on Google.

Contact