What Our Customers Are Saying

5 star rating Top of the line equipment with top of the line service and real fair prices. Brian told me what to expect and West and Sam delivered. They removed my old unit and put a new 4 ton American Standard system in 5 hours, up and running! Very professional! I'm part of the Redline family now. Bruce W.

Bruce W. 1/18/2021

Brian and his son always go above and beyond. Our company has used Brian for the past 6 years or so. Once we found that he does everything from residential to new construction we have never called anyone else. The best work and customer service around!!! Here at Hill Country Fence and Ranch we refuse to call anyone else. Thank you Brian!

Office E. 12/15/2020

I have used Redline for both commercial and residential needs. Brian and his team have always provided an honest and straight forward assessment. They have always given me options for repair or replacement.

shanelbest 12/11/2020

This is my second time that Red Line took care of my HVAC problems. Brian and his crew are great!Air Conditioning repair without a side of bologna! If you're looking for an AC repair company that will fix your AC issues without trying to up-sell you then call Red Line! I will definitely be using Red Line for ALL my AC needs from this point forward.

Greg B. 11/16/2020

I was referred to Reline by a close friend! They were fast and efficient, the techs that came out were very polite & professional. I will recommend!

Jessica L. 11/09/2020

I had my duct work replaced and "A coil" cleaned and serviced. They were on time did a good job and cleaned everything up proper. I have referred them to several friends who were also very impressed with Redline HVAC.

Beau C. 10/07/2020

Amazing customer service! Had the best deal! Highly recommend. Brian was very easy to work with. Very Happy!

Paul B. 7/30/2020

Brian and his team are top notch. Redline has installed two systems in two different houses over 5 years ago and has provided EXTREMELY timely service anytime we have had issues or needed services. I would highly recommend the Redline team for all of your HVAC needs.

Damon V. 7/28/2020

5 star rating Great customer service from start to finish! Sent a message through the website on a Sunday and was answered back early Monday morning. When Brian came out to give the estimate he explained everything we would needing and whats options we had. I was given the estimate same day and the price was great too. All the technicians were on the ball and everything was installed on time. Highly recommend!

Jackie E. 7/05/2020

Spoke to Brian 2 days ago and here we are with a new AC system. He was great. Rick and Sam showed up on time this morning, filled me in on what needed to be done, and went to work. They were awesome, and very knowledgeable on everything AC, answered all of our questions, and made us very at ease. They removed the old system and just as quickly had the new up and running. Very professional and I would recommend Redline AC to any or my friends or colleagues. I would especially recommend Rick and Sam, they were just great...

Robert P. 7/04/2020

How are we doing?

Click below to leave us a review on Google.

Contact