What Our Customers Are Saying

5 star rating Brian and his crew are stellar. Brian went out of his way and went above and beyond to locate equipment. He also was able to move his schedule around to do AC install the very next day. His crew was fantastic, professional, courteous and efficient. There is no question of who I will trust with my HVAC service and maintenance. Only Redline!

Michael H. 8/23/2022

5 star rating Amazing service! At first I was looking for quotes and this company went above and beyond on explaining the differences between all types of systems, cost vs benefits. So after researching it was a no brainer to go with these guys! Their technicians were professional, efficient and explained the new equipment to me and my wife! So happy I went with these guys.

Matt B. 4/22/2022

Simply The Best AC Company In San Antonio We have used Redline Air Conditioning and Heating for about 5 years. Our experience has been that they are consistently prompt, honest, practical, and cost effective. We have been and we remain totally satisfied with Redline and we recommend them to anyone without any reservation.

Danny S.
Owner, Pharmacy Unlimited
11/01/2021

5 star rating A+++++ service, Brian and West were very knowledgeable, they were prompt in resolving our AC issues! Highly recommend to everyone with heating or ac problems!

Brian h. 9/13/2021

Amazing and above and beyond service. Honest and professional individuals with a personal touch and quality work. Brian and his crew have always been above and beyond in their reliability and have really been flexible with any immediate needs. This is my AC company and has been for the past 5-7 years. No flashy gimmicks or sensational personalities needed here. Work speaks for itself. They are always " On-time" and quality in every aspect without needing to boast.

Manuel G. 4/16/2021

Joe O. 3/20/2021

We're basically clueless when it comes to maintaining our HVAC system, but Redline makes it so easy! They service our AC systems every summer and winter, and they just cleaned out our dryer vent - apparently that is something homeowners are supposed to do on a regular basis. They are prompt, friendly, and always go the extra mile! This summer our kitchen AC went out when I was 8 months pregnant with TWINS, and the heat was sweltering. Redline came over, investigated the issue, and fixed it all the same day. I cannot recommend them strongly enough! Do not hesitate - call Redline ASAP!

Campbell S. 3/11/2021

Brian and his crew did a stellar job. This is the second system (2 different homes) I have purchased from them in the past 5 years. Great work guys!

Mark H. 2/12/2021

I felt like Goldilocks when I decided to replace my 51 years old HVAC. The first company offered limited communication. The second cost too much. The third, Redline Air Conditioning & Heating was just right. They replaced what needed to be and tested the parts that did not to insure it was safe and efficient.

Samantha J. 2/12/2021

5 star rating Top of the line equipment with top of the line service and real fair prices. Brian told me what to expect and West and Sam delivered. They removed my old unit and put a new 4 ton American Standard system in 5 hours, up and running! Very professional! I'm part of the Redline family now. Bruce W.

Bruce W. 1/18/2021

How are we doing?

Click below to leave us a review on Google.

Contact