What Our Customers Are Saying

5 star rating Great customer service from start to finish! Sent a message through the website on a Sunday and was answered back early Monday morning. When Brian came out to give the estimate he explained everything we would needing and whats options we had. I was given the estimate same day and the price was great too. All the technicians were on the ball and everything was installed on time. Highly recommend!

Jackie E. 7/05/2020

5 star rating Simply impressive. The air distribution in our house was badly unbalanced from a previous vendor's installation. I had several other HVAC companies inspect the system and was often pitched high cost repairs or replacements without a good explanation as to why those things were actually 'needed' to fix the problem. Then, I stumbled upon Redline. Quick response, provided me with several corrective options that made sense, and at a reasonable price. The tech went above and beyond expectations by working through sweltering attic heat to get the system rebalanced. Aaah! cool air again. It's refreshing to find a business that still cares about the customer.

R W. 6/22/2020

Redline has always been quick to respond, thorough in their problem solving, and fair with their prices. I will call noone else when I have trouble with my HVAC unit.

Joshua S. 6/05/2020

5 star rating A little over a year ago my drain line for my AC clogged and the pan started to fill up with water. Being new to Texas, I didn't know who to call but found Redline was nearby and had strong reviews. I called and within 2 hours they had someone out to clear the clog and get us up and running again. When I asked for the price, I was shocked at how reasonable it was, especially considering they came out in such short notice. Flash forward 1 year and I just used them to replace our 15-year-old central AC and furnace. Again, great service, pricing, and communication all around. I highly recommend them for anything HVAC.

Jesse L. 5/13/2020

A little over a year ago my drain line for my AC clogged and the pan started to fill up with water. Being new to Texas, I didn't know who to call but found Redline was nearby and had strong reviews. I called and within 2 hours they had someone out to clear the clog and get us up and running again. When I asked for the price, I was shocked at how reasonable it was, especially considering they came out in such short notice. Flash forward 1 year and I just used them to replace our 15-year-old central AC and furnace. Again, great service, pricing, and communication all around. I highly recommend them for anything HVAC.

Jesse L. 5/13/2020

This is an actual family owned business that is reasonably priced and provided great service.

Justin B. 5/07/2020

Great customer service! Pricing was very fair and they are such nice people. They are my new go to company!

Julie K. 5/07/2020

Hello, let me say my experience with Redline was top notch. They showed up on time and their pricing was more than fair. The guys that did the work were very professional. I can easily recommend this company and will be happy to use them again.

Marvel M. 5/07/2020

I had a slight emergency and redline went out of their way to make sure they worked me in the day I called. They were extremely fair in pricing. It’s good to know there is a reliable service out there.

Julie K. 4/30/2020

Absolutely the best in town, price and quality of work are first rate.Can't go wrong.

Steven S. 4/30/2020

How are we doing?

Click below to leave us a review on Google.

Contact