What Our Customers Are Saying

Amazing customer service! Had the best deal! Highly recommend. Brian was very easy to work with. Very Happy!

Paul B. 7/30/2020

Brian and his team are top notch. Redline has installed two systems in two different houses over 5 years ago and has provided EXTREMELY timely service anytime we have had issues or needed services. I would highly recommend the Redline team for all of your HVAC needs.

Damon V. 7/28/2020

5 star rating Great customer service from start to finish! Sent a message through the website on a Sunday and was answered back early Monday morning. When Brian came out to give the estimate he explained everything we would needing and whats options we had. I was given the estimate same day and the price was great too. All the technicians were on the ball and everything was installed on time. Highly recommend!

Jackie E. 7/05/2020

Spoke to Brian 2 days ago and here we are with a new AC system. He was great. Rick and Sam showed up on time this morning, filled me in on what needed to be done, and went to work. They were awesome, and very knowledgeable on everything AC, answered all of our questions, and made us very at ease. They removed the old system and just as quickly had the new up and running. Very professional and I would recommend Redline AC to any or my friends or colleagues. I would especially recommend Rick and Sam, they were just great...

Robert P. 7/04/2020

West came out same day & quoted me a repair that was 60% of what two other companies quoted me. He fixed my AC unit (with a 1 yr warranty) & was done within an hour! I highly recommend this local company! I am so thankful to have found them!**UPDATE** 6/9/2020--When I had to have my entire unit replaced, I called on Redline once again! Ricky and his team were diligent in getting us taken care of in a timely manner, even though we had a tough install. I'm grateful for Brian and Redline for helping us in our time of need without taking advantage! 🙂

Genny S. 7/04/2020

5 star rating Simply impressive. The air distribution in our house was badly unbalanced from a previous vendor's installation. I had several other HVAC companies inspect the system and was often pitched high cost repairs or replacements without a good explanation as to why those things were actually 'needed' to fix the problem. Then, I stumbled upon Redline. Quick response, provided me with several corrective options that made sense, and at a reasonable price. The tech went above and beyond expectations by working through sweltering attic heat to get the system rebalanced. Aaah! cool air again. It's refreshing to find a business that still cares about the customer.

R W. 6/22/2020

Redline has always been quick to respond, thorough in their problem solving, and fair with their prices. I will call noone else when I have trouble with my HVAC unit.

Joshua S. 6/05/2020

A little over a year ago my drain line for my AC clogged and the pan started to fill up with water. Being new to Texas, I didn't know who to call but found Redline was nearby and had strong reviews. I called and within 2 hours they had someone out to clear the clog and get us up and running again. When I asked for the price, I was shocked at how reasonable it was, especially considering they came out in such short notice. Flash forward 1 year and I just used them to replace our 15-year-old central AC and furnace. Again, great service, pricing, and communication all around. I highly recommend them for anything HVAC.

Jesse L. 6/04/2020

This is an actual family owned business that is reasonably priced and provided great service.

Justin B. 6/04/2020

Great customer service! Pricing was very fair and they are such nice people. They are my new go to company!

Julie K. 6/04/2020

How are we doing?

Click below to leave us a review on Google.

Contact