What Our Customers Are Saying

5 star rating A little over a year ago my drain line for my AC clogged and the pan started to fill up with water. Being new to Texas, I didn't know who to call but found Redline was nearby and had strong reviews. I called and within 2 hours they had someone out to clear the clog and get us up and running again. When I asked for the price, I was shocked at how reasonable it was, especially considering they came out in such short notice. Flash forward 1 year and I just used them to replace our 15-year-old central AC and furnace. Again, great service, pricing, and communication all around. I highly recommend them for anything HVAC.

Jesse L. 5/13/2020

A little over a year ago my drain line for my AC clogged and the pan started to fill up with water. Being new to Texas, I didn't know who to call but found Redline was nearby and had strong reviews. I called and within 2 hours they had someone out to clear the clog and get us up and running again. When I asked for the price, I was shocked at how reasonable it was, especially considering they came out in such short notice. Flash forward 1 year and I just used them to replace our 15-year-old central AC and furnace. Again, great service, pricing, and communication all around. I highly recommend them for anything HVAC.

Jesse L. 5/13/2020

This is an actual family owned business that is reasonably priced and provided great service.

Justin B. 5/07/2020

Great customer service! Pricing was very fair and they are such nice people. They are my new go to company!

Julie K. 5/07/2020

Hello, let me say my experience with Redline was top notch. They showed up on time and their pricing was more than fair. The guys that did the work were very professional. I can easily recommend this company and will be happy to use them again.

Marvel M. 5/07/2020

I had a slight emergency and redline went out of their way to make sure they worked me in the day I called. They were extremely fair in pricing. It’s good to know there is a reliable service out there.

Julie K. 4/30/2020

Absolutely the best in town, price and quality of work are first rate.Can't go wrong.

Steven S. 4/30/2020

5 star rating We needed our A/C unit relocated and they were able to quote me right away, and did the job the very next morning. Great price, employees, and service. I would highly recommend.

Ariana S. 4/17/2020

West came to our home when expected and did a system check on our AC units and looked at our water heaters and verified that there was a clog or leak in one of them. He provided contact info for a good reasonably plumber. He was efficient & price was great. He'll be back to put in new filters that he had ordered. We'll definitely keep using Redline!

Melissa D. 4/16/2020

Air Conditioning repair without a side of bologna! If you're looking for an AC repair company that will fix your AC issues without trying to up-sell you then call Red Line! I will definitely be using Red Line for ALL my AC needs from this point forward.

Greg B. 4/16/2020

How are we doing?

Click below to leave us a review on Google.

Contact