What Our Customers Are Saying

5 star rating Brian at Redline was very helpful and straightforward. I thought I needed to replace 2 A/C units at my house, but  he explained that only one was needed.  They completed the work quickly and did a quality job. Great family business!

Carl P. 1/29/2020

I'm so thankful for Redline Air Conditioning and Heating! Brian and Ricky did a fabulous job of fixing our AC unit within 24 hours of our call to them! They were both very professional and kind! I would highly recommend this company to my friends and will definitely use them again!!

Annette Y. 9/05/2019

Brian and his staff are amazing! Extremely trustworthy, and friendly folks to deal with. Our unit in the attic had gone bad and began leaking. They came in, assessed the situation and managed to solve the problem quickly. It was no small feat, given that the whole unit had been installed faulty by a different company and needed to be replaced. I have nothing but the highest regards for these gentlemen and their company for stepping in and taking care of us.

Alan D. 8/30/2019

Redline AC did a fantastic job installing a new mini split AC in my master bedroom and they also installed a Nest thermostat for my main house AC. The technician was very professional. The price they charged was very fair. I will use Redline again for all my HVAC needs.

Andrew L. 8/30/2019

Brian and the staff at Redline AC jump through hoops to get to your house and get your AC or heating back up and running as quickly as possible. Once there, they don't look around for unnecessary stuff to sell you. They tell you the truth and fix your problem as quickly and inexpensively as possible. Call them! You won't regret it.

Thomas P. 8/30/2019

We were very pleased with the work from Redline. They were responsive and the repair actually came in less than the original quote. I like that it's a family owned business and focus on both quality and customer service.

Bret M. 8/30/2019

Redline AC did a fantastic job installing a new mini split AC in my master bedroom and they also installed a Nest thermostat for my main house AC. The technician was very professional. The price they charged was very fair. I will use Redline again for all my HVAC needs.

Andrew L. 8/29/2019

Brian and the staff at Redline AC jump through hoops to get to your house and get your AC or heating back up and running as quickly as possible. Once there, they don't look around for unnecessary stuff to sell you. They tell you the truth and fix your problem as quickly and inexpensively as possible. Call them! You won't regret it.

Thomas P. 8/28/2019

We were very pleased with the work from Redline. They were responsive and the repair actually came in less than the original quote. I like that it's a family owned business and focus on both quality and customer service.

Bret M. 8/28/2019

5 star rating Redline Air Conditioning is an amazing company to work with! I have been using them for over 5 years now and have always provided me the best customer service. West and Brain are a blessing with work with. Very knowledgeable and answered all my questions.  5 stars isnt enough to brag about this company!

Anthony K. 8/22/2019

How are we doing?

Click below to leave us a review on Google.

Contact